<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Tata Consultancy Services official website Hacked</title>
	<atom:link href="http://sarugu.com/2010/02/08/tata-consultancy-services-official-website-hacked/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://sarugu.com/2010/02/08/tata-consultancy-services-official-website-hacked/</link>
	<description>Free Internet Resources</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 06 Oct 2011 09:15:26 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Albert</title>
		<link>http://sarugu.com/2010/02/08/tata-consultancy-services-official-website-hacked/comment-page-1/#comment-16621</link>
		<dc:creator>Albert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 05:57:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sarugu.com/?p=906#comment-16621</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Dear Fake Hacker Brooke Harris&lt;/strong&gt;,&lt;/br&gt;&lt;/br&gt;
I clearly mentioned about this in Domain name details.&lt;/br&gt;&lt;/br&gt;
//&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Updated on 07-feb-2010 (Today)&lt;/strong&gt;. It maybe confirms the  hacker hacked domain registration control panel. ( See the whois details  &lt;a href=&quot;http://network-tools.com/default.asp?prog=whois&amp;host=tcs.com&quot;&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;)&lt;/em&gt;//&lt;/br&gt;&lt;/br&gt;
But I could not confirm the DNS issue at that time, So that I&#039;ve listed Hosting analysis also.&lt;/br&gt;&lt;/br&gt;
And &lt;strong&gt;you are not the real hacker in this issue&lt;/strong&gt;. I heard one French hacker involved in this.  Because When I looking your IP, it seems to be you are using Tata Indic0m dial up connection and you are from Hyderabad.
 </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Dear Fake Hacker Brooke Harris</strong>,<br />
I clearly mentioned about this in Domain name details.<br />
//<em><strong>Updated on 07-feb-2010 (Today)</strong>. It maybe confirms the  hacker hacked domain registration control panel. ( See the whois details  <a href="http://network-tools.com/default.asp?prog=whois&amp;host=tcs.com">here</a>)</em>//<br />
But I could not confirm the DNS issue at that time, So that I&#8217;ve listed Hosting analysis also.<br />
And <strong>you are not the real hacker in this issue</strong>. I heard one French hacker involved in this.  Because When I looking your IP, it seems to be you are using Tata Indic0m dial up connection and you are from Hyderabad.<br />
 </p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brooke Harris</title>
		<link>http://sarugu.com/2010/02/08/tata-consultancy-services-official-website-hacked/comment-page-1/#comment-16606</link>
		<dc:creator>Brooke Harris</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:11:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sarugu.com/?p=906#comment-16606</guid>
		<description>Your analysis is wrong. I hacked the DNS registry at their registrar.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Your analysis is wrong. I hacked the DNS registry at their registrar.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

